That was the question. So why did I start?  Well  to be honest it all started with a desire to stay at home with my child. I was a first time mom and still had a part-time job to help my husband with our bills. Being the avid pinner that I am, I would often scearch ways to make money at home. Most of my leads would include  things such as apps or selling your things over the internet. I needed something more stable.

I had thought about going into medical billing and coding , but i didn’t really have the time. Full time mom and wife with a part time job.  I barely had time to shower and eat most days. The more I scearched, pinned, and googled the more blogging kept poping up.

So when me and my hubby decided we would start trying for baby number two, I figured it’s either now or never. This way I have plenty of time to devote to this blogging project before baby comes. With the hopes of eventually makeing a living out of it. And, if not at least I would have a new hobby talking about things I love. So  without further ado, I introduce to you my blog ZIGGLE.

Are you a blogger?  What made you start?